I DON’T NEED YOUR DISCOURAGEMENT

I’m not getting the right nutrients for me to grow as a person.

I’ve noticed this for a while. Sometimes you think the people in your life want to help you be the best person you can possibly be, but when I look around.. I’ve actually gotten a lot of discouragement from people who haven’t done as much with their lives.

I’m out here trying to maximize the potential and value of my life. I’m not out here trying to settle for a mediocre life.

So I say reject discouragement 
but at the same time,
accept it as encouragement.
Feed yourself the proper nutrient, self-talk, and encouragement necessary to grow. That’s what you truly need to grow.

USE IT AS FUEL!

Leave a Reply

