My biggest killer…

My biggest killer is thinking that I’m not capable of obtaining anything that I desire, that I am not able to accomplish because I just don’t know enough.. It’s deadly.

My dreams start to dissolve.

I’m starting to sink back into it, this feeling that I’m wasting precious time. Time that I don’t even know how I should be spending.

I feel like I’m stuck with no idea what I should be doing. Yeah, I could find a better job.. something other than stacking boxes.
I could find a way to make money online. But how? There are so many ways to make money online. I just don’t know where to start.

All I want to think about is how sad I am in regards to what is happening in this country and all around the world.

I don’t know what the f*ck I’m supposed to be doing with my life and how to make anything profitable like my writing for instance or a clothing store.

One thing is for sure though, I know that

I am not alone 

in feeling this way.

Many people feel stuck.
And we don’t necessarily know who or where to turn to for help..

Leave a Reply

